In 2020, the event was held at the Carleton Heights Curling Club.

Lanark Highlands Curling Club was the 2020 winner. Pictured below, Lieutenant Colonel Marc-Antoine Fecteau presents the trophy to Ken Wilson, Jody Royer, Mike Grinnell, John Wilson (Skip), Don Chassé, Kyle Hogan, Bill Woods Jr. (Skip), Bill Woods, Ormstown Curling Club, with teams skipped by Simon Rember and Brock Macdonald were runners up.




rideau 2019



2018 winners